Selectors

Selector Area

Houman Behzadi


houman.behzadi@utoronto.ca
416-978-3734
  • Music

Juliya Borie


juliya.borie@utoronto.ca
416-978-2309
  • French Literature

Graham Bradshaw


graham.bradshaw@utoronto.ca
416-978-2289
  • English Literature and Drama
  • Finnish
  • History
  • Law (Robarts Library)
  • Medieval Studies
  • Political Science
  • Theatre

P.J. (Pearce) Carefoote


pearce.carefoote@utoronto.ca
416-946-3173
  • Classics

Jihae (Julia) Chun


julia.chun@utoronto.ca
416-978-3805
  • Korean Studies

Dan D'Agostino


d.dagostino@utoronto.ca
416-978-3011
  • African Studies
  • Anthropology
  • Business (Robarts Library)
  • Criminology (Robarts Library)
  • Economics
  • Education (Robarts Library)
  • Geography
  • Library Science
  • Management Studies (Robarts Library)
  • Psychology
  • Sociology and Social Work
  • Sports

Dylanne Dearborn


dylanne.dearborn@utoronto.ca
416-978-5188
  • Physics

Monique Flaccavento


monique.flaccavento@utoronto.ca
416-978-1867
  • Children's Literature
  • Language Education

Marcel Fortin


marcel.fortin@utoronto.ca
416-978-1958
  • Data
  • GIS (Geographic Information Systems)
  • Maps and atlases

Bruce Garrod


bruce.garrod@utoronto.ca
416-978-8624
  • Botany
  • Earth Sciences
  • Environment
  • Forestry
  • Geology
  • Mathematics
  • Statistics
  • Zoology

Navroop Gill


nk.gill@utoronto.ca
416-978-7964
  • K-12 Curriculum Resources

Helen Yueping He


Helen.He@dentistry.utoronto.ca
416-864-8213
  • Dentistry

Ksenya Kiebuzinski


ksenya.kiebuzinski@utoronto.ca
416-978-4826
  • East European Studies
  • Estonian, Hungarian
  • Russian Studies
  • Slavic Studies

Blair Kuntz


blair.kuntz@utoronto.ca
416-978-1576
  • Arabic
  • Archaeology
  • Islamic Studies
  • Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies
  • Near Eastern Studies
  • South Asian Studies

Jack Leong


jack.leong@utoronto.ca
416-946-3892
  • Canada-Hong Kong Library

Joan Links


joan.links@utoronto.ca
416-978-0862
  • Audio Visual Collection

Sara McDowell


s.mcdowell@utoronto.ca
416-978-8519
  • Indigenous Studies (Robarts-Humanities and Social Sciences)
  • Architecture (Robarts Library)
  • Art
  • Celtic Studies
  • Cinema Studies
  • Dance
  • Linguistics
  • Reference (Humanities and Social Sciences)

Don McLeod


don.mcleod@utoronto.ca
416-978-3090
  • Canadiana (all subjects, except the Sciences)
  • Diversity Studies
  • Gender Studies
  • Women's Studies

Patricia Meindl


pmeindl@chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-3587
  • Chemistry

Gail Nichol


gail.nichol@utoronto.ca
416-978-7665
  • Biology and Biochemistry
  • Genetics
  • Health Sciences
  • History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
  • Life Sciences
  • Nursing
  • Nutritional Sciences
  • Pharmacy and Pharmacology
  • Speech Language Pathology

Irene Puchalski


irene.puchalski@daniels.utoronto.ca
416-978-6787
  • Architecture (Architecture Landscape & Design Library)
  • Landscape

Stephen Qiao


stephen.qiao@utoronto.ca
416-946-7522
  • Chinese Studies

Lee Robbins


robbins@astro.utoronto.ca
416-978-4268
  • Astronomy & Astrophysics

Fabiano Takashi Rocha


fabiano.rocha@utoronto.ca
416-978-2300
  • Japanese Studies
  • Luso-Brazilian Studies

Patricia Serafini


pat.serafini@utoronto.ca
416-978-1903
  • General Education Collection

Lana Soglasnova


svetlana.soglasnova@utoronto.ca
416-978-0487
  • German Literature

Michelle Spence


michelle.spence@utoronto.ca
416-946-0389
  • Computer Science

Mindy Thuna


mindy.thuna@utoronto.ca
416-946-4020
  • Aerospace
  • Engineering

Caitlin Tillman


caitlin.tillman@utoronto.ca
416-946-3856
  • Design

Miguel Torrens


miguel.torrens@utoronto.ca
416-978-8943
  • Italian Studies
  • Latin American Studies
  • Philosophy
  • Spanish

Barry Dov Walfish


barry.walfish@utoronto.ca
416-978-4319
  • Hebraica
  • Judaica
  • Religious Studies
  • Theology

Jenaya Webb


jenaya.webb@utoronto.ca
416-978-1905
  • Modern Languages Education

Desmond Wong


de.wong@utoronto.ca
416-978-1945
  • Indigenous Education

Nich Worby


nicholas.worby@utoronto.ca
416-978-1953
  • Government Publications

Weijing Yuan


weijing.yuan@utoronto.ca
416-978-0084
  • Digital Collections