Chief Librarian's Executive Council and senior administration staff list (St. George campus)

Chief Librarian's Executive Council

  • Larry Alford, University Chief Librarian
  • Laura Anderson, Director for Strategic Initiatives
  • Julie Hannaford, Deputy Chief Librarian
  • Chief Administrative Officer
  • Angela Hamilton, Interim Chief Librarian, University of Toronto Scarborough Library
  • Sian Meikle, Director, Information Technology Services
  • Loryl MacDonald, Associate Chief Librarian for Special Collections and Director of the Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library. University Archivist and Department Head, U of T Archives & Records Management Services (UTARMS)
  • Neil Romanosky, Associate Chief Librarian for Science Research and Information
  • Shelley Hawrychuk, Chief Librarian, University of Toronto Mississauga Library
  • Caitlin Tillman, Associate Chief Librarian for Collections and Materials Management

Senior staff