UofT Mississauga Library Staff

Our collection supports the research needs of UTM students, faculty and community.

Maria Aleluia

Information & Loans Technician

Michelle Alexander

Information & Loans Technician

Mary Atkinson

Digital Projects Technician

Kenneth Berry

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

Alison Campbell

Collection Management Supervisor

Nelly Cancilla

Digital Scholarship and Liaison Librarian

Angie Cappiello

Instructional Technologies Specialist

Shane Chan

Assistant Supervisor Information & Loans
905-828-5236
shane.chan@utoronto.ca

Nga Foster

Library Administrative Coordinator
905-569-4923
nga.foster@utoronto.ca

Catherine Fournier-Boulianne

IMI Liaison Librarian

Carmen Genuardi-Binns

Reference & Research Support Specialist

Jessica Hanley

Science Liaison Librarian

Paula Hannaford

Deputy Chief Librarian, Associate Librarian, Library & Learning Services

Shelley Hawrychuk

Chief Librarian

Lisa Hodgson-Ford

Information & Loans Technician

Alyssa Hughes

Information & Loans Technician

Tanya Kenesky

GIS & Data Support Specialist

Nalissa Khan

Reference & Research Support Specialist

Helen E Kula

Head, IMI Library Services & Instruction
905-569-4658
helen.kula@utoronto.ca

Simone Laughton

Head, Library Instructional Technologies

Donna Liu

Library Community Development Leader
905-569-4375
donna.liu@utoronto.ca

Mai Lu

Head, Public Services
905-828-5238
mai.lu@utoronto.ca

Permjit (Pam) Mann

Information & Loans Technician

Colin McFarlane

Director, Library Operations

Andrew Nicholson

Head, Research Scholarship & Data Services

Charlotta Nordfeldt

Information & Loans Technician

Laura Patterson

Acquisitions Technician

Sally Seim

Information & Loans Technician
905-828-5236
sally.seim@utoronto.ca

Mike Serafin

Library Technologies and Liaison Librarian

Harriet Sonne de Torrens

Visual Resources Librarian

Dorota Swieton

Supervisor, Information & Loans

Joanna Szurmak

Digital Inititatives Librarian

Yayo Umetsubo

Scholarly Communications and Liaison Librarian

Meaghan Valant

Assessment & Liaison Librarian

David West

Information & Loans Technician
905-828-5236
david.west@utoronto.ca

Susan Williams

Cataloguing Technician

Nathan Wolfe

Reference & Research Support Specialist

Candy Yip

Reference & Research Support Specialist
905-569-4980
candy.yip@utoronto.ca

Chris Young

Coordinator, Digital Scholarship

Anne Zajac

Resource Sharing Technician
905-828-3881
anne.zajac@utoronto.ca