Skip to main content

User Services, Robarts Library Staff

Library User Services' mission is to make the University of Toronto Libraries more accessible to students, faculty, and staff. Some of the services provided include: Assistance with circulation such as checking in and out materials, reference and research help.

Bridget Alexander

Senior Access Services Associate

Yves Anderson

Access Services Associate
416-978-5386
y.anderson@utoronto.ca

Jesse Carliner

Communications Librarian

Iris Cheung

Senior Access Services Associate

Anne-Marie Crotty

Senior Resource Sharing Specialist
416-978-7624
a.crotty@utoronto.ca

Connie Da Silva-Borges

Serials Access Specialist

Lyle Davis

Senior Resource Sharing Associate
416-978-6214
lyle.davis@utoronto.ca

Rachel Delph

Library Assistant

David Eden

Stacks Supervisor
416-978-4817
david.eden@utoronto.ca

Kyla Everall

User Services Librarian

Julia Greenfield

Library Assistant

Perry Hall

Supervisor, Reader Registration, Information Desk, Periodical and Course Reserves Services
416-978-0942
perry.hall@utoronto.ca

Neelum Haq

Access Services Associate
416-978-5352
neelum.haq@utoronto.ca

Eveline Houtman

Reference Librarian/Coordinator of Undergraduate Instruction

Askari Husain

Supervisor, Access and Information Services

Karl F Ignatz

Access Services Associate

Vivien Johns

Access/Information Services Specialist

Oday Khaghani

User Services Supervisor, Evenings and Sundays

Hormoz Khakpour

Access Services Associate
416-978-5352
h.khakpour@utoronto.ca

Daniel Kim

High Density Access and Retrieval Associate, UTL at Downsview
416-667-7733
d.kim@utoronto.ca

Debra Labern

Access Services Specialist
416-978-1836
web.labern@utoronto.ca

Lari Langford

Head, User Services

Jana Langhammer-Rerrie

Senior Access Services Associate

Glenn Levin

Access Services Associate

Sam-chin Li

Reference/Government Publications Librarian
416-946-7584
samchin.li@utoronto.ca

Judith Logan

User Services Librarian

Klara Maidenberg

Assessment Librarian

Dustin McMurphy

Senior Media Associate

Dominique Nada

Senior Resource Sharing Associate

Vince O'Connor

High Density Access and Retrieval Associate, UTL at Downsview

Zain Patel

Accessibility & Senior Access Services Associate
416-978-5350
zain.patel@utoronto.ca

Jeannie Pausa

Library Assistant

Mark Pellegrino

Media Specialist

Mark B Phillips

Manager, UTL at Downsview
416-667-7728
m.phillips@utoronto.ca

Selma Radtke

Senior Resource Sharing Specialist
416-978-5349
s.michael@utoronto.ca

Harjinder Rana

User Services and Accessibility Librarian

Alan Scheer

Access Services Associate

Cvijeta Sonoc

High Density Storage and Retrieval Associate, UTL at Downsview

Edward Suddon

Senior Resource Sharing Associate

Christina Tooulias-Santolin

Reference Librarian

Kelly Visconti

Senior Resource Sharing Associate

Benjamin Walsh

User Services Librarian

Kristy Wheaton

Access / Information Services Specialist

Nich Worby

Government Information and Statistics Librarian

Kyoung Ok Yim

Access and Information Services Associate
416-978-5385
kyim.yim@utoronto.ca

Judy Young Chong

Senior Reference Associate