Starbucks hours during the exam period

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Starbucks hours during the exam period: April 6 - 28

  • Thursday, April 6 – 8:00 am – 12:00 am
  • Friday, April 7: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Saturdays April 8, 15 and 22: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 9: Regular hours
  • April 10 – 20, Monday – Thursday: 24 hours
  • Friday, April 14 (Good Friday): 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 16: 24 hours
  • Friday, April 21: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 23: 10:00 am – 12:00 am
  • Monday, April 24 & Tuesday, April 25: 8:00 am – 12:00 am
  • Wednesday, April 26 & Thursday, April 27: 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Friday, April 28: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Starbucks summer hours: May – August

  • Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm
  • Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday and Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm