Current and Upcoming Exhibitions

Current Exhibitions

Finf Hushim: Yiddish in Five Senses

Finf Ḥushim: Yiddish in Five Senses, curated by Miriam Borden (May 01 - July 31, 2018)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018
1st Floor, Robarts Library

De/Constructing Artists' Books 2018

De/Constructing Artists' Books 2018, curated by Liz Menard

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018
2nd Floor, Robarts Library - north portico

CALLIOPE Austria: Women in Society, Culture and the Science

Curated by William Ohm (April 16 - May 25, 2018)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018
2nd Floor, Robarts Library - south portico

Upcoming Exhibitions

Robarts Library Orientation Information for Incoming Students

Curated by Benjamin Walsh, Librarian, Robarts Reference and Research Services

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018
2nd Floor, Robarts Library - north and south porticos

The 100th Anniversary of Poland’s Regained Independence

Curated by Weronika Waszewski

Monday, October 15, 2018 to Thursday, December 20, 2018
2nd Floor, Robarts Library - south portico

A Body in Fukushima: Reflection on Nuclear Art

Curated by Takashi Fujitani and Henry Heng Lu

Sunday, March 3, 2019 to Monday, April 22, 2019
1st Floor, Robarts Library

Celebrating 15 Years of Creative Writing at the University of Toronto

Curated by Mary Germaine

Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019
2nd Floor, Robarts Library - north and south porticos