Financial Services, Contact Info

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday from 8:45am to 5:00pm

Mailing Address

130 St. George Street
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A5

Peter Wilson, Associate Director
Phone Number: (416) 978-7648
Fax Number: (416) 978-7653
Email: peter.wilson@utoronto.ca

Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivable prepares invoices and journal entries to all external and internal customers. 

For inquiries, please contact:

Betty Liu, Senior Business Office Associate
Tel: (416) 978-0698
Fax: (416) 971-2641
Email: betty.liu@utoronto.ca

Accounts Payable & Cashiering

For inquiries related to:

1.  Operating  payables for UTL including Payable and Information Commons

2.  Cash deposits, floats, bill changers, and POS transactions, please contact:

Lida Rahguzar, Senior Business Office Associate
Tel: (416) 978-0398
Fax: (416) 971-2641
Email: lida.rahguzar@utoronto.ca

Acquisitions Payable

Michila (Mich) Liyanage, Senior Business Office Associate
Tel: (416) 946-7034
Fax: 416-978-8827
Email: m.liyanage@utoronto.ca  

Financial Services

Tony Kwakkenbos, Manager Accounting & Budgeting
Tel: (416) 946-8093
Fax: (416) 978-7653
Email: tony.kwakkenbos@utoronto.ca

Point of Sale (POS)

For inquiries related to POS hardware, software, policies, merchant accounts, banking and ecommerce, please contact:

Peter Wilson, Associate Director
Phone Number: (416) 978-7648
Fax Number: (416) 978-7653
Email: peter.wilson@utoronto.ca

Procurement

Anne Keillor, Procurement Specialist
Tel: (416) 978-6881
Fax:(416) 971-2641
Email: anne.keillor@utoronto.ca